Sales Professionals

Michigan Real Estate

Address
102 E. Main St.
Harbor Springs, MI 49740

Phone Numbers
Phone: (231) 526-9800
Fax: (231) 526-9700

Branch Manager
Bill Dickson

AgentEmailPhone
Bill Dicksonbdickson@upnorth.com(231) 526-9800
Sally Tealsallyteal@upnorth.com(231) 881-9989

Michigan Real Estate

Address
203 Bridge St.
Charlevoix, MI 49720

Phone Numbers
Phone: (231) 547-9905
Fax: (231) 547-2936

Branch Manager
Bill Dickson

Michigan Real Estate

Address
820 Capital Ave.
Battle Creek, MI 49015

Phone Numbers
Phone: (269) 565-3311
Fax: (269) 565-3322

Branch Manager
Doug Todd

AgentEmailPhone
William Coatslandcontract@gmail.com(269) 565-3311
Mark Millermarkmiller@bhhsmi.com(269) 565-3311

Michigan Real Estate

Address
407 W. Michigan Ave.
Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Phone Numbers
Toll-free: (800) 776-0025
Phone: (269) 342-5600
Fax: (269) 273-2656

Branch Manager
Doug Todd

AgentEmailPhone
John Jacksonjohnjackson@bhhsmi.com(269) 342-5600
Robert Oudsemaboboudsema@bhhsmi.com(269) 342-5600

Michigan Real Estate

Address
5839 Oakland Dr.
Portage, MI 49024

Phone Numbers
Phone: (269) 344-8599
Fax: (269) 344-5284

Branch Manager
Doug Todd

Michigan Real Estate

Address
536 Perry Rd.
Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Phone Numbers
Phone: (810) 695-1990
Fax: (810) 695-5677

Branch Manager
Doug Todd

AgentEmailPhone
Julie Wylandjuliewyland@bhhsmi.com(810) 845-1111

Michigan Real Estate

Address
6312 Stadium Dr.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Phone Numbers
Toll-free: (800) 776-0025
Phone: (269) 342-5600
Fax: (269) 343-1610

Branch Manager
Doug Todd

Michigan Real Estate

Address
1200 N Main Street
Three Rivers, MI 49093

Phone Numbers
Phone: (269) 273-8185
Fax: (269) 273-2656

Branch Manager
Doug Todd

AgentEmailPhone
Garrett Hallgarretthall@bhhsmi.com(269) 273-8185
Ruth Scottruthscott@bhhsmi.com(269) 273-8185

Michigan Real Estate

Address
11506 North Straits Hwy.
Cheboygan, MI 49721

Phone Numbers
Phone: (231) 627-7186
Fax: (231) 627-7337

Branch Manager
Doug Todd

Michigan Real Estate

Address
2825 Bay Road Ste. 400
Saginaw, MI 48603

Phone Numbers
Phone: (989) 790-9292
Fax: (989) 790-0897

Branch Manager
Doug Todd

AgentEmailPhone

Michigan Real Estate

Address
20 W. Washington St. Ste. 5C
Clarkston, MI 48346

Phone Numbers
Phone: (248) 625-5700
Fax: (248) 625-1978

Branch Manager
Bruce Krol

Michigan Real Estate

Address
228 E. Mitchell St.
Petoskey, MI 49770

Phone Numbers
Phone: (231) 347-7800
Fax: (231) 347-0256

Branch Manager
Bill Dickson

AgentEmailPhone

Michigan Real Estate

Address
720 LaGrange St.
South Haven, MI 49090

Phone Numbers
Toll-free: (269) 639-9998
Phone: (269) 639-9998

Branch Manager
Doug Todd

AgentEmailPhone

Michigan Real Estate

Address
502 Northland Dr. N.E.
Rockford, MI 49341

Phone Numbers
Phone: (616) 866-1212
Fax: (616) 866-9664

Branch Manager
Doug Todd

AgentEmailPhone
Amy Kleinamyklein@bhhsmi.com(616) 813-8310
Nina Schillmanninaschillman@bhhsmi.com(616) 866-1212

Michigan Real Estate

Address
8083 N. 32nd St.
Richland, MI 49083

Phone Numbers
Phone: (269) 629-7653
Fax: (269) 629-7650

Branch Manager
Doug Todd

AgentEmailPhone
Joy Wattsjoy@wattsrealtyteam.com(269) 488-1530

Michigan Real Estate

Address
1289 W. M-89
Plainwell, MI 49080

Phone Numbers
Phone: (269) 685-3686
Fax: (269) 685-3684

Branch Manager
Doug Todd

AgentEmailPhone

Michigan Real Estate

Address
3000 East Beltline N.E.
Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Phone Numbers
Toll-free: (800) 776-0025
Phone: (616) 364-9551
Fax: (616) 364-7559

Branch Manager
Doug Todd

AgentEmailPhone
Bryan Codybryancody@bhhsmi.com(616) 447-5006
Julie Oneilljulieannproperties@gmail.com(616) 460-2711

Michigan Real Estate

Address
105 W. Michigan Ave.
Marshall, MI 49068

Phone Numbers
Phone: (269) 789-0140
Fax: (269) 789-0161

AgentEmailPhone

Michigan Real Estate

Address
2359 W. Shiawassee
Fenton, MI 48430

Phone Numbers
Phone: (810) 629-0680
Fax: (810) 629-9445

Michigan Real Estate

Address
9082 Davison Road
Davison, MI 48423

Phone Numbers
Phone: (810) 653-2151
Fax: (810) 653-6676

AgentEmailPhone
Bill Clancybclancy@bhhsmi.com(810) 654-2000
Frank Woodsfrankwoods@bhhsmi.com(810) 498-3253

Michigan Real Estate

Address
117 E. State St.
Colon, MI 49040

Phone Numbers
Phone: (269) 432-3430
Fax: (269) 432-3670

AgentEmailPhone
David Personsdepersons@yahoo.com(269) 432-3430
Mary Rosenberrymkrosenberry@yahoo.com(269) 335-1001

Michigan Real Estate

Address
8062 Pineview Drive
Mancelona, MI 49659

Phone Numbers
Phone: (231) 585-6200
Fax: (231) 585-6109

AgentEmailPhone

Michigan Real Estate

Address
3412 S. Straits Highway
Indian River, MI 49749

Phone Numbers
Phone: (231) 238-7400
Fax: (231) 627-7337

AgentEmailPhone
Gail Rhinegailrhine@bhhsmi.com(231) 238-7400
Darren Vizinadarrenvizina@bhhsmi.com(231) 445-0354

Michigan Real Estate

Address
100 W. First St.
Gaylord, MI 49735

Phone Numbers
Phone: (989) 732-9555
Fax: (989) 732-5751

AgentEmailPhone

Michigan Real Estate

Address
919 Saginaw Street Ste 101
Bay City, MI 48708

Phone Numbers
Phone: (989) 892-8888

AgentEmailPhone

Michigan Real Estate

Address
801 Broadway Ave NW Ste 302
Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Phone Numbers
Phone: (616) 608-9229

Branch Manager
Doug Todd

AgentEmailPhone

Michigan Real Estate

Address
104 S. Lake Street
Boyne City, MI 49712

Phone Numbers
Phone: (231) 216-1000

AgentEmailPhone

Michigan Real Estate

Address
294 S. Main St.
Plymouth, MI 48170

Phone Numbers
Phone: (734) 928-2888

AgentEmailPhone
Ben Grabillhomes@bengrabill.com(734) 945-3764

Michigan Real Estate

Address
18 East Center Street
Douglas, MI 49406

Phone Numbers
Phone: (269) 224-9900
Fax: (616) 355-3747

AgentEmailPhone

Michigan Real Estate

Address
2760 W. Houghton Lake Dr. Suite 100
Houghton Lake, MI 48629

Phone Numbers
Phone: (989) 366-1414

Branch Manager
Doug Todd

AgentEmailPhone

Michigan Real Estate

Address
3000 East Beltline N.E.
Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Phone Numbers
Phone: (616) 447-7070
Fax: (616) 514-3020

Branch Manager
Doug Todd

AgentEmailPhone
Carolyn Bojicarolynboji@bhhsmi.com(616) 213-4560
Doug Todddougtodd@bhhsmi.com(616) 447-7070

Michigan Real Estate

Address
5136 Cascade Road SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Phone Numbers
Phone: (616) 514-3000
Fax: (616) 514-3020

Michigan Real Estate

Address
430 Western Ave. Ste. A
Allegan, MI 49010

Phone Numbers
Phone: (269) 673-3030

AgentEmailPhone
Cheri Schulzcherischulz@bhhsmi.com(269) 720-4735

Michigan Real Estate

Address
68827 M62
Edwardsburg, MI 49112

Phone Numbers
Phone: (269) 663-8585
Fax: (574) 284-2606

AgentEmailPhone

Michigan Real Estate

Address
2221 Plainfield Ave NE Ste. 107
Grand Rapids, MI 49505

Phone Numbers
Phone: (616) 608-9229

AgentEmailPhone

Michigan Real Estate

Address
12346 East D Avenue
Richland, MI 49083

Phone Numbers
Phone: (269) 203-7315
Fax: (269) 203-7318

AgentEmailPhone
Chuck Clancychuck@teamclancy.com(269) 629-4186

Michigan Real Estate

Address
26255 Main Street
Beaver Island, MI 49782

Phone Numbers
Phone: (231) 448-2433
Fax: (231) 448-3201

AgentEmailPhone

Michigan Real Estate

Address
418 East Main Street
Marcellus, MI 49067

Phone Numbers
Phone: (269) 646-5541
Fax: (269) 646-2212

AgentEmailPhone

Michigan Real Estate

Address
109 W. Chicago Rd.
White Pigeon, MI 49099

Phone Numbers
Phone: (269) 215-8448

AgentEmailPhone

Michigan Real Estate

Address
9600 Club House Dr.
Charlevoix, MI 49720

Phone Numbers
Phone: (231) 547-6768
Fax: (231) 547-6775

AgentEmailPhone

Michigan Real Estate

Address
23940 City Center Circle Units 2 and 3
Mattawan, MI 49071

Phone Numbers
Phone: (269) 668-6000

AgentEmailPhone

Michigan Real Estate

Address
4305 State St.
Saginaw, MI 48603

Phone Numbers
Phone: (989) 799-1490
Fax: (989) 799-3030

AgentEmailPhone

Michigan Real Estate

Address
1679 68th St. Ste. B
Caledonia, MI 49316

Phone Numbers
Phone: (616) 554-7277
Fax: (616) 554-7298

Michigan Real Estate

Address
4981 US-31 North P.O. Box 232
Eastport, MI 49627

Phone Numbers
Phone: (231) 599-2166
Fax: (231) 599-2032

AgentEmailPhone

Michigan Real Estate

Address
132 W. Main Street
Centreville, MI 49032

Phone Numbers
Phone: (269) 467-3062
Fax: (269) 592-2529

AgentEmailPhone

Michigan Real Estate

Address
3000 East Beltline Avenue Northeast
Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Phone Numbers
Phone: (616) 447-7055
Fax: (616) 447-7055

AgentEmailPhone

Michigan Real Estate

Address
630 E. Front St. Ste. 200
Traverse City, MI 49686

Phone Numbers
Phone: (231) 947-7777

Branch Manager
Doug Todd

Michigan Real Estate

Address
2000 Oakley Park Rd. Ste. 201
Commerce, MI 48390

Phone Numbers
Phone: (248) 360-6800
Fax: (248) 363-3500

AgentEmailPhone

Michigan Real Estate

Address
501 S. Centerville Rd.
Sturgis, MI 49091

Phone Numbers
Phone: (269) 659-7653
Fax: (269) 651-7788

Branch Manager
Doug Todd

AgentEmailPhone

Michigan Real Estate

Address
77 124th Avenue
Shelbyville, MI 49344

Phone Numbers
Phone: (269) 344-8599
Fax: (269) 344-5284

AgentEmailPhone

Northern Indiana Real Estate

Address
2132 E. Center St.
Warsaw, IN 46580

Phone Numbers
Phone: (574) 267-7501

Branch Manager
Lori Snyder

AgentEmailPhone

Northern Indiana Real Estate

Address
1650 South Bend Ave
South Bend, IN 46617

Phone Numbers
Phone: (574) 284-2600
Fax: (574) 284-2606

Branch Manager
Lori Snyder

Northern Indiana Real Estate

Address
2020-B Elkhart Rd.
Goshen, IN 46526

Phone Numbers
Phone: (574) 534-1010
Fax: (574) 534-1300

AgentEmailPhone

Northern Indiana Real Estate

Address
1701 Elkhart Rd.
Goshen, IN 46526

Phone Numbers
Phone: (574) 534-1010
Fax: (574) 534-1300

AgentEmailPhone

Northern Indiana Real Estate

Address
1741 E. Bristol St.
Elkhart, IN 46514

Phone Numbers
Phone: (574) 293-1010
Fax: (574) 262-0902

Branch Manager
Lori Snyder

Tomie Raines REALTORS

Address
1400 Abbot Road, Ste 200
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone Numbers
Phone: (517) 351-3617
Fax: (517) 853-1833